Toyota Yaris Forums - Ultimate Yaris Enthusiast Site

Go Back   Toyota Yaris Forums - Ultimate Yaris Enthusiast Site > Members Area > Suggestions - Feedback - Questions
  The Tire Rack

Old 04-18-2012, 05:22 PM   #1
33OH

Drives: '08 Yaris
There should be a way to become a vendor.

I've been PMing Yaris Bueller for a few months and even made a thread on it in the Sponsored section. There is absolutely no way to become a vendor.

But PLEASE - I would like to become a vendor.

Last edited by 33OH; 04-18-2012 at 05:37 PM.
33OH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 05:44 PM   #2
WeeYari

Drives: 06 Polar White 5dr, 13 Soul 4u
Start acting like a vendor and wait to see how quickly someone tries to shut you down. That at least will be getting someones attention.
Old 04-18-2012, 06:40 PM   #3
Profotoiam

Drives: yaris
ive done businees with ya you got my vote
also i tried to get my old name re acitvated form the hack and over 6 months no one pmed me back i tried to talk to all the mods no one responded back to me at all
Profotoiam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 08:53 PM   #4
cali yaris
ULTIMATE

Drives: 07 Yaris Turbo
Send a message via AIM to cali yaris
Quote:
But PLEASE - I would like to become a vendor.
Offering product for sale in threads and having a sig file that promotes your site is not a great way to go about it. But whatever works. Just saying.
Micro Image forums, online store and shop are now closed. It was a great eight year run, but it was time to focus on other things. I'm still selling parts on eBay under micro*image seller ID and customers can still make requests for anything specific.
cali yaris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2012, 08:09 AM   #5
33OH

Quote:
Originally Posted by cali yaris View Post
Offering product for sale in threads and having a sig file that promotes your site is not a great way to go about it. But whatever works. Just saying.