Toyota Yaris Forums - Ultimate Yaris Enthusiast Site

Go Back   Toyota Yaris Forums - Ultimate Yaris Enthusiast Site > Second Generation Toyota Yaris Main Rooms > General Yaris / Vitz Discussion
  The Tire Rack

Old 03-16-2014, 08:47 PM   #1
bairjo

I need new floor mats...

My OEM floor mats are not holding up very well. I was considering on another thread replacing my exhaust this summer but found out that won't be needed. So, I am looking to find a better quality set of front floor mats...that also look nice. I would appreciate suggestions/photos of the ones you have and like, as well as, the ones you have tried and suggest are ones to avoid. Thanks in advance.
bairjo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2014, 11:36 PM   #2
428CobraJet

Drives: '09 Yaris 3dr, 13 F150rcsb 5.0
Weathertech floor liners are awesome!

I've been running the fronts for two years. Just ordered a set for the back today. Perfect fit . can't wait to get the rears. Really keeps the dirt/mud/caleche (sp?) In bay .
Old 03-17-2014, 12:14 AM   #3
YHWilliam09

Drives: '09 Base 2-door Hatchback AT
I love my WeatherTech DigitalFit floor liners. Look great, fit perfectly, and function very well! Haven't tried any others, because I haven't had to. Worth the price.
YHWilliam09 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2014, 07:22 AM   #4
bairjo

Thank you for responding, I will check out the WeatherTech mats. Is there a Yarisworld sponsor that sells them? If not, where did you get them?
Old 03-17-2014, 08:06 AM   #5
roxy1

Drives: 2014 yaris 5 speed
http://www.weathertech.com/toyota/20...ion/automatic/

the digital fit ones are almost twice the cost, but should fit like a glove. the all weather mats aren't custom made so will probably fit well depending on the vehicle.