Toyota Yaris Forums - Ultimate Yaris Enthusiast Site
 

 


 
Go Back   Toyota Yaris Forums - Ultimate Yaris Enthusiast Site > Marketplace > Items for Sale by private party
  The Tire Rack

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2021, 05:53 PM   #1
sacklunchz
 
Drives: 07 yaris
Join Date: Dec 2020
Location: Durham NC
Posts: 11
Toyota Premium Pioneer headunit + all cables! Plug and play!

Selling all for $200 + shipping. I am firm on the price. Everything works great and is in great condition. This should drop right into your Yaris without any soldering needed (and can even include a sub without modifying anything). The only thing you might need is the double din trim piece from Toyota (part no. 55405-52640), if you don't already have it.

Includes:
1) Headunit: Toyota PN PT546-00121. The actual unit for sale: 1, 2. I bought this headunit locally from a dealership. It was the display model they had in a glass case. I had it in my 07 Yaris for about a month and then removed it to upgrade (I have a complicated audio setup and needed a headunit with more settings).
2) wire harness kit for plug and play (worked with zero soldering in my 07 Yaris). Toyota PN PT546-00142. The actual wires for sale. I bought this wiring kit new from McGeorge.
3) Microphone kit/bluetooth: Toyota PN PT546-NU160. The actual wire for sale-top wire. I bought this wire new from McGeorge.
4) USB female port, aftermarket. The actual wire for sale-bottom wire. I bought this wire new from Aliexpress.
sacklunchz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2021, 03:13 PM   #2
Reno2012
 
Drives: 2012 Yaris
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Reno
Posts: 4
Do you know if this is everything that would be needed for a plug and play install onto a 2012 Yaris LE?
Reno2012 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2021, 05:22 PM   #3
sacklunchz
 
Drives: 07 yaris
Join Date: Dec 2020
Location: Durham NC
Posts: 11
I'm not sure, but I would guess it is also plug-n-play. If you don't have a double din surround for your dash, I imagine the part number is different than the one I linked. But otherwise I suspect it would just drop right in. If it doesn't, I suspect you would have to do little (if any) work.
sacklunchz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2021, 09:51 PM   #4
sacklunchz
 
Drives: 07 yaris
Join Date: Dec 2020
Location: Durham NC
Posts: 11
Taking offers!
sacklunchz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2021, 11:21 PM   #5
06032
 
Drives: 2008 Hatchback
Join Date: Oct 2020
Location: CT
Posts: 4
pm sent
06032 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2021, 08:45 PM   #6
sacklunchz
 
Drives: 07 yaris
Join Date: Dec 2020
Location: Durham NC
Posts: 11
sold!
sacklunchz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Are any OEM Toyota Android Auto head units plug and play? adrew In Car Entertainment + Electronics (audio / video / alarm) 1 04-20-2020 11:10 PM
FS: Pioneer Premium Radio with Bluetooth + HD radio + XM ready, OEM fit SeattleCommuter Items for Sale by private party 7 06-02-2019 12:17 PM
Scion FRS Pioneer premium headunit compatible with Yaris DeathBeard In Car Entertainment + Electronics (audio / video / alarm) 6 02-15-2013 03:57 PM
Scion XB Pioneer Premium Head Unit 2008 plug and play in yaris??? DeathBeard In Car Entertainment + Electronics (audio / video / alarm) 2 07-25-2010 09:37 PM
Toyota VIP Security - Plug and play? shagrat In Car Entertainment + Electronics (audio / video / alarm) 22 04-19-2007 07:37 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:31 AM.




YarisWorld
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.